THE OLD MODERATOR SITE!

WELL YOU ALL PROBABLY NOW ABOUT THE OLD MODERATOR SITE ICEBOX.CLUBPENGUIN.COM

WELL PEOPLE STARTED TO FIND OUT AND THEY HACKED ONTO THE WEBSITE. NOW THEY CANCELED THE WEBSITE AND THERE IS THE MORE ICEBOX.CLUBPENGUIN.COM

I STILL THINK THERE IS A MODERATOR SITE FOR CLUBPENGUIN OUT THERE ON THE INTERNET! IF YOU FO FINF IT PLEASE TELL ME! THERE WILL BE A REWARD IF YOU DO FIND IT. PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT IF YOU DID FIND IT!

57 responses to “THE OLD MODERATOR SITE!

  1. jimmy this ROXX when u see this call me or textt or something well bye i miss you guys tell everyone i said hi
    ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

    from Lauren h♥

  2. hi man im 9

  3. WEIRDOS AN LOSERS! ahh!

  4. i found him! last christmas, on english flag, server bigfoot, he was in the town! his name was jojifido102, and, can i have my reward now???

  5. i found it it is icebox21.com

  6. I am 8 go to my site at helpguy.wordpress.com go now or i kill you all idiots

  7. that site doesnt exsist you lier

  8. i think they canceled that site to cuz i couldnt get there

  9. you need i.p adress to ednter to the motherote.
    bye

  10. go to team.clubpenguin.com

  11. i founbd the new clubpenguin edit website for mods

    i found it it is cald team.clubpenguin.com it will say at the top of the screen that it is a untitled web page becase u can only acsess this from cannada well there u go fell free to ask me questions on how to get n it without going to canna da my email is Skaterz97@hotmail.com

  12. well i now a few things about clubpenguin the site is real its just well not that easy to get in to becouse u woulde have about 100 people trying rite now and its a company they wont make it that easy to just type it in im not saying it dosnt exsist u cant get in at the moment but just try to.

    that was a long talk:-)

  13. go to my website it rulz

    click my name

    its lodeddiper.wordpress.com

    NOT loadeddiaper.com

    my website is lodeddiper.wordpress.com

    its spelled different

  14. i found old clubpenguin omg

  15. IVE FOUND THE SITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BUT ILL ONLY TELL YOU IT IF YOU TELL ME CHEATS RIGHT THIS SECOND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  16. SOZ IM NOT TELLING YOU NOW U DIDNT ANWSER1

  17. i think i found it and it was simple

  18. I am one of the moderator`s and you guy`s will be banned forever if you try to hack the site agian and i am watching you all forever on clubpenguin and if i find out about this i will take your penguin away and change the password and you will never guess mine or rsnails or rockhopper or billybob!!!!!!!!!So stop hack our site and i now the new website suckers!!!!!!!!!!!!

  19. hi i really really really really really want to know how to be a mod I want to help clubpenguin be better and be famous

  20. the web site is 75.56.105.121

  21. FUCK of basteds there is no mod site un less you are a real mod or using cheat enginen so FUCK YOU NIGGERS

  22. wath are billybob,rsnail,happy77,screenhoq or Gizmo password?????

  23. or rockhoppers password???

  24. AI LOVE TO HACK!!! HACKING ARE SOOOOO VERYYYY FUNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!

  25. I
    I am
    I am taking
    I am taking space
    I am taking space in
    I am taking space in your
    I am taking space in your blog
    I am taking space in your blog lol

  26. hey wait a moment that is not Gizmo i know gizmo he never ever leaves the clubpenguin team site!!! oh and just so you know i am a famous penguin i am with the club penguin mythbusters!!!!! i am also a moderator heres our new site (oh and you can only acess it from a certain place):team.clubpenguin.com if you go to it at a place besides the right place it will be blank for you and say untitled document at the top left corner!!! so hahahaha and gizmo imposter i can ban you by searching your i.p adress and find you to ban you!!!

  27. sorry the link wont work here: team.clubpenguin.com

  28. sorry it still doesnt work here

  29. I found the new moderator site. it is team.clubpenguin.com

  30. just shut up u stupid fucking twats

  31. Hello, I am Rsnail. Don’t you know why we blocked icebox.clubpenguin.com? It’s because everyone was hacking on it and banning other penguins just for fun! I am sorry,but if you want to find out the site, please become a moderator. We are hoping that you will stop hacking. If you would like to become a moderator, please send us your resume at resume@clubpenguin.com. Please note that you must be 18 years of age and live in Kelowna B.C. Canada to become a moderator.Thank you

    -Rsnail and the Club Penguin Team

  32. Hello, I am Billybob. I am just e-mailing to tell you that more and more people are getting banned forever from hacking. We hope that everyone will stop hacking. Thank you.

    – Billybob

  33. Hello everyone! I am not the Aerial Alpha from club penguin 1. I am posting to say that I am making a club penguin 2!! It will be launched in Febuary hopefully. If u
    would like to become a beta, please register at Penguin Chat 4.com.

  34. Nick29′s now coollovan44! yep. i am posting other stuff than Club Penguin cheats.

  35. the new one is team.clubpenguin.com

  36. secretagent hq can be one when your finding someone and there in hq it will say the name and my cp name is dude rko dude rko is hiding

  37. DUDDE IF YOU WANT TO ACCSES THE CLUBPENGUIN WEBSITE JUST SEND AN EMAIL TO
    resume@clubpenguin.com

  38. hello world.

  39. How do u get to the HQ? I have no idea how? and is there any way you can make your penguin older?

  40. I
    I need
    I need to
    I need to know
    I need to know how
    I need to know how to
    I need to know how to get
    I need to know how to get to
    I need to know how to get to Headquarters

  41. wow you must be stupid not to know how to get to HQ how dumb is that

  42. Ive been reading it. You guys ill never find it out. Im a moderator so im watchin all of you

  43. But penguin chat 4.com wont work for me!WHY plzplzplz tell me i want to be a beta!

  44. not kidding i found a way to hack billybob. first go to log in as i diffrent penguin then type in 14758925 on penguin name copy paste on password theng click log in then log off then type in billybob password:billybob123123

  45. hcydfgftgfvgybvcyvvtctcgcytcgcytvtgvgvtcvgvcctcvcr

    tytttttt

  46. Hey, guys I am the new moderator of Club Penguin, OK? You may not see me on club penuin.com but you will see me mentioned on the UK club penguin. It isn’t ready yet, and if you don’t believe me then… Search it on google.

  47. k this is seriously gay u guys will never find out how to become a mod hahahahaha and im 1 and i know how to so ha suckers

  48. HI i found the website it is clubpenguin.com/crazymonkeymoderators

  49. you know icebox is real

  50. I am 43 years old and i would like to be a moderator Please

  51. i believe tat cpip is the new mod site, and it became so after cpip closed(although you can still access the blog at community.clubpenguin.com/cpip) because when oyu go to cpip.clubpenguin.com it askes foryour username and password. contact me if your still running this site (at my email)

  52. drat, its down now
    and team.clubpenguin.com redirects

Leave a Reply

